Teni Set To Drop TEARS OF THE SUN Album Featuring Global Superstars

Nigerian music sensation Teni The Entertainer is gearing up to drop her highly-anticipated “Tears Of The Sun” Album on November 17. As a tantalizing preview, Teni has released three exclusive singles from the album, giving fans a taste of what’s to come.

The first teaser, “Malaika,” is a captivating track with a duration of 3 minutes and 24 seconds, showcasing Teni’s unique vocal prowess. Following suit, “Lanke” at 2 minutes and 33 seconds adds a diverse flavor to the album, while “No Days Off” (3 minutes and 16 seconds) brings its own dynamic energy.

These exclusive singles provide a sneak peek into the musical brilliance and variety that “Tears Of The Sun” is set to deliver. With collaborations featuring global icons such as Billie Eilish, Bruno Mars, Central Cee, Justin Bieber, and Burna Boy, Teni’s album is poised to make a significant impact upon its release on November 17. Fans can anticipate a musical journey that transcends boundaries, cementing Teni’s position as a global music powerhouse.

See full track list below,

  1. YBGFA feat Billie Eilish
  3. HONEY
  5. ON THE ROAD feat Central Cee
  6. LANKE
  7. HOW
  8. CALL ME feat Justin Bieber, Burnaboy
  9. ORI MI
  10. TESTIFY feat Bruno Mars
  12. OLD SOJA feat Niniola

Ben Blay
Ben Blayhttps://www.benblaynews.net/
As a music publicist, blogger, and distributor, I'm your trusted source for the most up-to-date music news, trends, marketing tips, and exclusive releases. Join me in exploring the dynamic world of music, and stay tuned for daily updates that will keep your musical senses tingling. 🌟🎶★Bookings +233506623757 or +233557647791


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read