Skyface SDW Unleashes Highly Anticipated “Menace Tape II” EP

Rising star Skyface SDW has finally dropped his much-awaited “Menace Tape II” EP, and it’s generating significant buzz in the music industry. The talented artist has built a reputation for his unique style and energetic performances, and this latest release is expected to cement his status as a force to be reckoned with.

The “Menace Tape II” EP features eight tracks, each showcasing Skyface SDW’s versatility and skill. The tracklist includes:

  2. “SCARY SCENE” (feat. O’Kenneth)
  3. “DOUBT ME”
  4. “ARE YOU MAD”
  5. “SDW FLOW” (feat. Sokka SDW, Santha Maria SDW, Myron SDW, Dhope SDW, Richie Scott SDW, ZuZu SDW, and Vaway SDW)
  6. “MY HOOD”
  8. “MURDER” (feat. Jav Bahd, O’Kenneth, CityBoy, and Reccie Productions)

The EP boasts an impressive list of producers, including JoeyOnMars, Kwame Agger, Golden Beats, ST Yovo, Grove, and Bugdinero. PriestMadeIt mixed and mastered tracks 1-7, while JoeyOnMars handled the mixing and mastering for track 8.

With “Menace Tape II,” Skyface SDW is poised to take his career to new heights. The EP is now available on all major music platforms, and fans are eagerly anticipating his next move. Stay tuned for more updates on Skyface SDW’s journey, and get ready to experience the magic of “Menace Tape II” for yourself.

Follow Ben Blay News for the latest updates and news on Skyface SDW and other exciting artists.

Ben Blay
Ben Blay
As a music publicist, blogger, and distributor, I'm your trusted source for the most up-to-date music news, trends, marketing tips, and exclusive releases. Join me in exploring the dynamic world of music, and stay tuned for daily updates that will keep your musical senses tingling. 🌟🎶★Bookings +233506623757 or +233557647791


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read