Oseikrom Sikanii Unveils Tracklist for Upcoming EP “One Man Thousand”

Ghanaian artist Oseikrom Sikanii is gearing up to drop his highly anticipated EP titled “One Man Thousand” on April 26, promising fans a diverse and electrifying musical experience. With a tracklist that showcases his versatility and collaborative spirit, the EP is set to make waves in the music scene.

Here’s a sneak peek at the full tracklist:

  • Produced by KhendiBeatz, Mixed & Mastered by Chensee
  • Produced by Sectormadeit
  1. TING TING REMIX (feat. Kelvyn Boy)
  • Produced by Chensee Beatz
  1. PACKAGING (feat. Efya)
  • Produced by Vacs
  1. GUY GUY (feat. Kuami Eugene)
  • Produced by Chensee Beatz
  1. 10
  2. OMT (One Man Thousand)

The EP features an impressive lineup of collaborations, including appearances by Kelvyn Boy, Efya, and Kuami Eugene, promising a dynamic fusion of styles and sounds. From the infectious energy of “Ting Ting Remix” to the soulful vibes of “Packaging,” Oseikrom Sikanii showcases his versatility as an artist, effortlessly blending genres and delivering memorable performances.

Each track on “One Man Thousand” offers a glimpse into Oseikrom Sikanii’s world, exploring themes of ambition, resilience, and self-expression. With infectious beats, catchy hooks, and thought-provoking lyrics, the EP is sure to resonate with listeners across the globe.

In anticipation of the EP’s release, fans can expect Oseikrom Sikanii to drop singles and music videos in the coming days, building excitement and anticipation for the full project. With his unique blend of talent and charisma, Oseikrom Sikanii is poised to make a significant impact on the music scene with “One Man Thousand.”

Be sure to mark your calendars for April 26 and get ready to experience the magic of Oseikrom Sikanii’s latest offering. “One Man Thousand” is set to solidify his position as one of Ghana’s most promising talents, and fans won’t want to miss out on this musical journey.

Ben Blay
Ben Blayhttps://www.benblaynews.net/
As a music publicist, blogger, and distributor, I'm your trusted source for the most up-to-date music news, trends, marketing tips, and exclusive releases. Join me in exploring the dynamic world of music, and stay tuned for daily updates that will keep your musical senses tingling. 🌟🎶★Bookings +233506623757 or +233557647791


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read